Eibach 2014 PT. 1

Great turn out for this years Eibach meet. Definitely better than the last year but wouldn’t get any better when it was still back in the OG spot where admission was free! Anyways,  I’ve seen a bunch of nice cars and amazing builds through out the day. Crowd was crazy and it made it hard for me to take clean photos. On the bright side though, it was nice meeting the people that you have been following on forums and other social media sites. Nothing beats the feeling of seeing their builds in person, talk about cars and share ideas in one place.

Starting it off with the HMO line up

Next up is the legendary Hasback. These guys were all over the internet when I first started working on my EJ.

Loi Spec Boys came out hard with their tracked out Integras.

Jeff’s Vip styled FA5

The Legendary Spoon EF Civic

Sportscar Motion camo R

Some S2000’s that definitely caught my attention

Evasive Motorsports S2000

Andre’s AP1 on Tiffany Blue BBS RS

Thats it for now. Stay tuned for part two of my coverage. Make sure to visit my facebook page www.facebook.com/jayodesigns and my instagram @johnx2_ for more upcoming features. Peace!

Leave a comment