EIBACH 2014 PT. 2

Here’s part 2 of my Eibach Meet coverage. If I didn’t get to take a picture of your car I apologize. Its either I didn’t see it or I can’t get a clear shot because of the crowds. Anyways on to the pictures. Lets start it off with some clean Integras.

This gutted out integra was recently on honda tuning magazine. 6UL looks good on it too.

Isaac’s SSBP GSR on a clean set of Regamasters.

Kevin’s DC sitting on a set of Work Rezax’s

Blitz 01’s on this very clean Integra

UKDM themed.

My boy Alex with his freshly painted DC2.

David posted at the Autofashion Booth

KJ’s DC2 on CCW LM16’s

Its nothin city of daygo

Jlines on my GSR sedan.

Through out the meet, there were a couple of clean RSX’s that showed up.

Probably my favorite DC5. Love how those CCW D11L’s sits.

Jay’s Jade Green bringing the crowds in our lane.

Finally get to meet John from fittedtho hondahouse and his clean hatch.

Nicely done ep3!

That’s it for my part 2. I will be wrapping up my coverage soon! so stay tuned and thank you for your support! peace!

facebook page jayodesigns

instagram @johnx2_

Leave a comment