Dolce MR2

I’ve been wanting to shoot Johne’s Mr2 for the longest time and finally the wait is over! This past weekend, my girlfriend and I had an unplanned trip to LA and on our way back, we decided to go around Ontario/Corona area. Knowing that Johne was from Temecula, I asked him if he was busy that day, luckily he wasn’t so we scheduled a photo shoot before the day was over.

Believe me I was worried about the lighting when I was heading to Johne’s house but the timing and location was just perfect.

White Work VS-SS 18×10 +12 215/35

White Work VS-SS  18×11.5 +18 245/35

Johne’s car looks good on every angle.

Ever wonder what “JOHNES2” means? Its basically means “Johne’s Mr2”. 2 stands for “deuce” which mr2’s are known for.

We were lucky enough to take some rolling shots before it gets dark.

Once again, thanks for sharing your ride Johne! It was my pleasure shooting your car before you sell it. Also good luck to you on the other side of the country. Deuce!

(For the rest of the photos please visit my facebook page JSphoto and give some love. There, you can also shoot me a message for inquiries. Thank you!)

Full Specs

Exterior

Factory Crimson Red

Holy Front Lip

94 spoiler

Solid Side Moldings

Jdm turn  signals

Jdm tail lights

Muteki Lugnuts

White Work VS-SS

Front: 18×10 +12

Rear: 18×11.5 +18

Accelera 215/35 Hankook 245/35

Interior

Reupholstered Leather Seats

Nardi Classic Steering Wheel

Nrg quick release

Razo shift knob

LED gauge cluster

Factory Toyota Navi AVN

Aem tru-boost Controller/Gauge

Aem AFR gauge

Suspension

Circut Sports Coilovers

K Sport Springs

Obx Crash Bolts

TRD strut bars and sway bars

Engine

3SGTE

Wiseco Forged Pistons

ClutchMasters FX500 Clutch (Stage 5)

Aeromotive AFR

KO Steeetbrawler T3/T4 Turbo 46trim

3″ down pipe

Kirkosaurus Urethane Engine Mounts

Spearco Intercooler Kit (2.5″ piping)

Berk full 3″ dual exhaust

HKS filter

EMS Powered Fan Shroud w/ x2 11″ Spal Pullers Fans

Leave a comment